About Shinyalu Constituency

Shinyalu Constituency is an electoral constituency in Kenya. It is one of twelve constituencies in Kakamega County. The constituency was established for the 1988 elections. It has 6 wards.The member of parliament is Hon. Justus Kizito Mugali.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.